"Remember me" is now automatic

Written by Patrick K
Last updated: July 3, 2016
Starting today, the "Remember me" option will automatically be turned on at login for all members. (Because it is automatic, this option can no longer be selected.) This was done to make it more convenient for members who log in from their phones and other personal devices. If you log in to Oh My Japan from a public computer or a device that you share with others, please remember to log out when you are finished using the site.

About the Author

Patrick

Patrick is the Director of R&D at Oh My Japan. He hopes to make OMJ the best site on the Internet for English and Japanese speakers to connect with one another.

Get updates to this blog!

  • Subscribe by E-mail
  • Subscribe in an RSS reader